Filters
Close

Our Team

 

  

Craig Watts - Managing Director

cwatts@ppipa.com.au

+61 8 8241 9200

Has the biggest office

Paul Bonsor - Operations Manager

paul@ppipa.com.au

0414 956 036

Office karaoke champion

Chris Sims - Sales Manager

chris@ppipa.com.au

0429 584 004

New mate

Esther King - Corporate Sales

esther@ppipa.com.au

0434 224 862

Loves a spray tan

Channy Meng - EA/Co-ordinator

channy@ppipa.com.au 

Little Miss Princess

Beth Steiner - Sales Co-ordinator

beth@ppipa.com.au 

 Her laugh makes you laugh

Amy Westley - Sales Co-ordinator

amy@ppipa.com.au 

Award winning talker

Honor Demich - Sales Co-ordinator

honor@ppipa.com.au 

Future Brownlow Medalist

Carol Sheehan - Finance Manager

carol@ppipa.com.au 

Likes fish & chips

Stuart Bell - Graphic Designer

stuart@ppipa.com.au 

Draws stuff

Lorraine Manuel - Logistics Manager

lorraine@ppipa.com.au  

Queen of the couriers

Gareth Chivers - Warehouse Manager

gareth@ppipa.com.au 

Best forklift operator

Adrian Pickles - Sales Executive

adrian@ppipa.com.au 

Swings it both ways