Filters
Close

Our Team

Craig Watts - Managing Director

cwatts@ppipa.com.au

+61 8 8241 9200

Has the biggest office

Paul Bonsor - Operations Manager

paul@ppipa.com.au

0414 956 036

Office karaoke champion

 

Cat Taylor - Sales Manager

cat@ppipa.com.au

0416 374 621

Organised chaos

Esther King - Corporate Sales

esther@ppipa.com.au

0434 224 862

Loves a spray tan

Heather Stokes - Sales Co-ordinator

heather@ppipa.com.au 

The quiet achiever

Sue Stark - Sales Co-ordinator

sue@ppipa.com.au 

Not related to Tony

Amy Westley - Sales Co-ordinator

amy@ppipa.com.au 

Award winning talker

Honor Demich - Sales Co-ordinator

honor@ppipa.com.au 

Little Miss Happy

Stuart Bell - Graphic Designer

stuart@ppipa.com.au 

Draws stuff

Lorraine Manuel - Logistics Manager

lorraine@ppipa.com.au  

Queen of the couriers

Gareth Chivers - Warehouse Manager

gareth@ppipa.com.au 

Best forklift operator

Carol Sheehan - Finance Manager

carol@ppipa.com.au 

Likes fish & chips